First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Lynda Baum Elem/Middle Kindergarten GBS Lbaum@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service GBS cobeal@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Educ Support Educational Technician GBS LDean@rsu13.org
Anne Edmands Ed Support Ed Tech GBS aedmands@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian GBS CGrant@rsu13.org
Melissa Grierson Administration Administrative Assistant GBS mgrierson@rsu13.org
Molly Protheroe Elem/Middle Teacher GBS mprotheroe@rsu13.org
Jeanne Spearin Educ Support Educational Technician GBS jspearin@rsu13.org
Mary Tolman Elem/Middle Teacher GBS MaTolman@rsu13.org
Benjamin Tripp Administration Principal (GBS/OHCS) GBS btripp@rsu13.org
Pamela Walton Elem/Middle Teacher GBS Pwalton@rsu13.org