First name Last name Departmentsort icon Position Location Phone E-mail
Melissa Grierson Administration Administrative Assistant GBS mgrierson@rsu13.org
Benjamin Tripp Administration Principal (GBS/OHCS) GBS btripp@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Educ Support Educational Technician GBS LDean@rsu13.org
Jeanne Spearin Educ Support Educational Technician GBS jspearin@rsu13.org
Darcie Watkinson Elem/Middle Teacher GBS dwatkinson@rsu13.org
Pamela Walton Elem/Middle Teacher GBS Pwalton@rsu13.org
Katherine Warner Elem/Middle Teacher GBS kwarner@rsu13.org
Deborah Richards Elem/Middle Teacher GBS DRichards@rsu13.org
Mary Tolman Elem/Middle Teacher GBS MaTolman@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian GBS CGrant@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service GBS cobeal@rsu13.org